Click here to see a copy of our Constitution

Click here for an application form.

Note that you will need to be a member of the Morgan Sports Car Club first, before you are able to join our local Cornwall Centre

Committee Members

Centre Secretary: Wilfred Rickard

Treasurer: Vacancy - volunteers anyone?

Membership Secretary: Max Archenhold

Events Co-ordinator: Marjorie Edwards

MSA Liaison Officer: Roger Hoskin

Web Master (ex officio): Bob Hayes